– or –
Please login or register to participate.
EEA May 24, 2011 05:28 PM
What is the EU-27?
Replies (1)
EEA May 24, 2011 05:33 PM
EU-27: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the United Kingdom.